Apple Pie Protein Cookie

Molly Ellen Eats

New Tasty Cookie Recipe!! I just got my first package of the Vanilla Muscle Elements Protein Powder and I couldn’t wait to try it out! So I tried out this little recipe!

Apple Pie Protein Cookies
Yields 4 Cookies
Ingredients:
1/3 cup Muscle Elements All Natural Protein Powder
1 Tbsp coconut flour
1/4 cup natural unsweetened applesauce
1/4 tsp ground cinnamon
1/4 cup chopped apples
IMG_2847.JPG
Directions:
1. Preheat oven to 325 degrees Fahrenheit
2. Mix all ingredients (except chopped apples)
3. Fold in chopped apples
4. Spoon onto parchment lined baking sheet, making 4 cookies.
5. Bake 5-8 min until cookie is firm, and remove ASAP.
6. Enjoy! I ate them all, if you don’t do that store them in the fridge 😉

Macros per cookie: Calories 50 I Protein 6g I Carbs 5g I Fat 0g I
IMG_2848-0.JPG

IMG_2849-0.JPG

IMG_2850-0.JPG

IMG_2851-0.JPG

IMG_2853-0.JPG

IMG_2855-0.JPG

View original post

Leave a Reply

